Staff & Board of Directors

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

Abby Ingber

Executive Director
abby@neabpd.org

Tina Moore

Family Connections Director
tina@neabpd.org

Elizabeth Suga

Family Connections Program Assistant
elizabeth@neabpd.org

Doreen Dawson

Family Connections Leader Liaison
doreen@neabpd.org

Nancy Epstein

Family Connections Leader Liaison
nancy@neabpd.org

Denice Whiteley

Administrative Coordinator
denice@neabpd.org

Board of Directors

Dave Ackerman, JD

Chair International Task Force,
Content Committee Member

Alan Fruzzetti, PhD

Chair of Scientific & Professional Affairs Committee,
Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee Member

Ann Mirabito, PhD, MBA

Family Connections Committee Member,
Marketing/Outreach Task Force MemberĀ 

Aditi Vijay, EdM, PhD

Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee Member,
Scientific & Research Committee Member

Stacey Ahner, M. Ed.

Chair of Development Committee,
Immediate Past Chair

Silvia Giliotti, PhD, LCSW

Chair of Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee

Cathleen M. Payne, JD

Secretary,
Governance & Nominations Committee Member,
Content Committee Member

Jim Yu, Executive Vice-Chair

Co-Chair Family Connectons Committee,
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member

Harry Bruell

Finance Committee Member

Andrea Gold, PhD, MS, MPhil

Board Member

Luciana G. Payne, PhD

Chair Content Committee,
Scientific & Research Committee Member,
Suicide Prevention/MSTR Committee Member

Julie Chesley, PhD

Chair of the Board,
Co-Chair of Family Connections Committee

Phillip Gorham

Treasurer,
Chair of Finance Committee

Brian Riese

Chair of Advocacy Committee,
Development Committee Member

Kevin Dennehy, CPA, MBA

Finance Committee Member,
Governance and Nominations Committee Member

Catherine Humenuk, LCSW, PLLC, MA

Scientific & Research Committee Member

Elizabeth St. Clair, JD

Co-Chair of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Member,

Chair Governance & Nominations Committee Member

Share